No station in the weather station selector

Section for FAQs regarding i-Tree Eco (UFORE)

Moderators: i-Tree Support, i-Tree Team

Post Reply
a.gauthier
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Apr 11, 2020 8:46 am
Location: France, city of Pau

No station in the weather station selector

Post by a.gauthier » Fri Aug 27, 2021 4:45 am

Hello, the weather station selector no longer works, it's loadind stations but the stations do not appear. I'm looking for station near Pau in France, it worked well last years with Uzein station.
Jason.Henning
i-Tree Team
Posts: 259
Joined: Fri Dec 21, 2012 7:45 am

Re: No station in the weather station selector

Post by Jason.Henning » Fri Aug 27, 2021 8:09 am

I ran a quick test and didn't have any issues seeing weather stations for Pau. The "Pau Pyrenes" and "Lourdes" stations were both shown within 25 miles for the years I checked (2018 and 2015). Please try updating your software to make sure you are using the latest version of i-Tree Eco. You can check for updates from the "Support" tab within i-Tree Eco. If your software is up-to-date and you are still having trouble seeing weather stations you may need to make sure that i-Tree Eco has permission to both upload and download data across any local or system firewalls. If you continue to have issues please email a screenshot of what you are seeing to our support email address info@itreetools.org.
Thanks,
Jason
A member of the i-Tree Team
Post Reply