Map won’t load

Section for FAQs regarding i-Tree Eco (UFORE)

Moderators: i-Tree Support, i-Tree Team

Post Reply
Lbauer12
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Sep 09, 2019 10:20 am

Map won’t load

Post by Lbauer12 » Tue Sep 10, 2019 9:01 am

I uploaded trees from my phone with coordinates, when I retrieve the data and click on the map icon(with coordinate box checked), it starts to work then kicks me out of the program back to my home screen. What can I do to get the map?
User avatar
i-Tree Support
i-Tree Team
Posts: 191
Joined: Wed Jan 03, 2007 10:04 am

Re: Map won’t load

Post by i-Tree Support » Wed Sep 11, 2019 9:36 am

Hi,
This isn't behavior we have seen before. Could you create a packed project from the "File" menu in Eco then send the .zip that is created as an email attachment to info@itreetools.org. Then we can take a look and see if we can identify the issue.
Thanks,
Jason
a member of the i-Tree Team
Lbauer12
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Sep 09, 2019 10:20 am

Re: Map won’t load

Post by Lbauer12 » Wed Sep 11, 2019 9:44 am

I’ll do that today, thanks
Post Reply